Lets make a collage

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

cy22npbckb.jpg

I've been posting these days and only few people are interacting, and upvoting my content. I don't get frustrated even though that happened, I used it to push myself more to post here. Then later today, I made a post and then I was surprised when I checked it. Someone finally noticed my post! It was @shaka, I am curious about this person so I checked his profile. It seems that he/she is doing some curation here and also has a curation trail if I am right.

I also saw that @shaka is running a contest, so I tried to make one. You just need to be creative and you are good to go.

The picture above was the original photo and we have to put something on it, be creative as we want as long as it was made by ourself.

Here is my idea about it. I made it scarier, gave life to the trees and made them monsters. For the last touch, I added a UFO above the hut. It seems they are abducting it. I put filter on it to dim the photo amd achieve the dark look.

s7uf1s8gik.jpg

You can the contest here
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-23-new-challenge-32-steem-power-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47