You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravenous

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Thank you for your Story and the Collage! I like it.

In my mind, this is the opportunity Steemit ideally offers. Within a week, writing a long involved post on the Aleutian Islands, creating a grotesque collage and writing a horror story. Where else can such a thing happen?
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my 'horrible' story. It's fun to share. The best part of Steemit is the friends, the sharing and the creating.

Well said! That is exactly eher i feel about Steem. Greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, @Kadna,
So nice of you to visit:) I'm glad you like my collage/story. My son thinks my technique needs work 😅 He's sending me instructional videos. I think it's funny that he tries to help. Nice, too.

Yeah, Steemit is fun, unless you don't see it. It's all in what you bring to it, I think. You and I bring humor, a positive attitude, the willingness to try something different, to engage with new people--without regard to geographic borders or language. I'm having a blast. My only regret is limited VP, but I guess that makes the VP more valuable (scarce resource) when we spend it. It's just that, I'm a spendthrift by nature :)

Thanks again for coming by. I love your different features--the quickies, the Sunday specials, etc. What a great sense of community you have developed.

Have a most wonderful day. I'll have to visit your blog tonight again. Always fun stuff going on there.

Your friend from across the sea,
AG

Thank you so much for your nice answer! It is so wonderful to let go all borders... it is up to language and looking - in our case- above the ocean. ;-)

You and I bring humor, a positive attitude, the willingness to try something different, to engage with new people--without regard to geographic borders or language.

Yesss! Love and peace dear friend @agmoore, Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43