Let's Make A Collage

vz3f0au10p.gif
This is what I had accomplished for my entry to the Let's Make A Collage Contest 6 by @shaka. The details of the contest could be found on the link:
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-6-new-challenge-sbd-prizes-doubled

@shaka provided this photo as our starting point
sfo918j5b7.jpg
I used an app to create a gif. I am not good at manipulating photos but I can have the patience to create a gif. The idea is to make summer and winter meet in one place. I added the beach, banana boat and some people on the photo then painstakingly added the snow animation frame by frame to achieve the wind blowing and snow falling effect.

Hope you like it
Hedi

Sort:  

HaHa! Nice contrast! Beach feeling while snow is falling! I want to sit in a hot tub in the mountains.

The banana boat I like and the animation on the snow fall looks cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55