Open Air Trumpet Solo [GIF] (Let's make a collage contest #22 by @shaka)

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

bidesign_shaka_22.gif

Yes, I am on vacation now but this doesn't mean I will miss opportunities. =)

Here is GIf that I made for "Let's make a collage contest #22" by @shaka with the given image. Actually I were gonna made bubbling machine from this silos photo but i got bored from bubbles for now. They reminded me trumpet buttons and I made a collage hand that plays this trumpet. You can create many moving Surreal GIFs with this technique.

May be you will like some standing image too:

bidesign_shaka_22.jpg

@bidesign made this collage with Adobe Photoshop. You can see working progress from below:

bidesign_shaka_22_pro.gif

Used Images:
https://pixabay.com/tr/photos/trompet-smokin-orkestra-bant-2382199/

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

You can get information about and participate #letsmakeacollage contest by @shaka from link:
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-22-new-challenge-32-steem-power-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

That is so damn cool

😊😅🙏 Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42