Bubbling Giant Decapod (Let's make a collage contest #10 by @shaka)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

bidesign_shaka_collage_10.gif

I designed a Bubbling Giant Decapod for Let's make a collage contest #10 by @shaka with the given image. You can create many creatures with this technique.

bidesign_shaka_collage_10_01.jpg

bidesign_shaka_collage_10_02.jpg

Made this collage with Adobe Photoshop. You can see working process from below:

bidesign_shaka_collage_10_process.gif

License free used vector images (Bubble and soap):
https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/realistic-hand-drawn-barber-elements_843506.htm
https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/soap-bubbles-set_2870205.htm

You can get information about and participate #letsmakeacollage contest by @shaka from the link:
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-10-new-challenge-16-sbd-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 40% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow, this is really amazing😊
Masterful creation I hope it win the contest😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

😊😊😊👍🤞Crossed my fingers. Actually idk are these looking good, creative, artistic or collage. These definitions are almost mixed up in my brain. I feel like i can just use these tools a little bit advanced. I can never love my kids idk why. I always like the pieces that made by others. than think why i can not do it like them😁😊

Thanks for interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31