You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #8 - New challenge! [16 SBD in the winning pot!]

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

Let the games begin! Rich material :) This was great fun, as usual! Thanks, @shaka!

Irritated Troll King
shaka number 8a giant eye bird gif.gif

https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@agmoore/the-troll-king-in-shaka-s-lets-make-a-collage

Sort:  

Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "Best accompanying post"! 👏

I hope to see you joining the next round again!

Wow! Thank you, @shaka! You're generous. I think my enthusiasm for your contest is obvious. You invite us to create, and so many do it exuberantly. I'm one of those. Of course I'll be back. Thanks for hosting all of us, and thanks especially for that robust upvote :)

I like your pic and I like your story behind the scene!

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally painted 👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Coming from you that's high praise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69