Review of Chando's Tacos

in #letseat6 years ago

This place is awesome! I could sum it up in two words - queso tacos! the potato tacos were delicious as well, but the queso tacos stole the show! kind of like tacos shells made from cheezits. Greasy for sure and rich, but delicious!


Restaurant NameChando's Tacos
Address943 Pleasant Grove Boulevard, Roseville
Location38.78139589999999, -121.2866097
Type of FoodLocal
Occasion
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating5



Sort:  

My brother says if he were to take Jesus out for a meal, he'd take him to Chando's.

The cochinita, adobada, lengua, carnitas....!

Ok. Thailand needs this. :) We have very average mexican in Asia and this is making me drool.... :)

I feel for you buddy. Mexican food is the best! Very different depending on getting it Texas, Mexico, and California but I've loved it in each variation. Some how a few basic ingredients can be made in so many great ways!

I still dunno about those fried-cheese-tortillas, but man, this place slays.

What! Those are sooo good. Even better than I expected, but I can't imagine eating them too often.

my mouth just started watering..what godly looking taco..

I think this food was delicious !

Amazing to watch and it have pure creamy essence for sure and whenever we see the creamy foodie stuff then it always appeal for the vanilla ice cream for sure and this stuff reflecting as mixture of nice veggies. Enjoy the stuff.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72