You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem App - Dev Week 5

in #letseat6 years ago

One thing about Restaurant Reviews I have to point out, @eroche. I fell ill three years ago, and as a result, my lungs became very weak. I can't stand even one breath of air filled with cigarette smoke. For me, it is of utmost importance information if the restaurant has non-smokers section, and if that non-smokers section is really clean of cigarette smoke, since there are restaurants who label their section as a non-smokers, but it is really not… Thank you for your effort.

Sort:  

That is some great feedback. You would like Ireland, you can't smoke indoors in any public places now. All the smokers have to brave the elements if they want their fix.

That sounds like a dreamland to me, @eroche :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29