Review of The Beef House

in #letseat5 years ago

The smell of the beef broth is intoxicating. Really makes you stop at this stall and order.
Worth it to skip breakfast at the hotel just to enjoy this.

Check this stall up. Located at the Food Emporium just before you cross over the custom check point.


Restaurant NameThe Beef House
AddressChangi International Airport (SIN) Airport Boulevard, Singapore
Location1.3644201999999999, 103.99153079999999
Type of FoodCanteen
OccasionBrunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating3

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Did I hear intoxicating beef broth? That is hard to find nowadays when people can used the powder beef broth. So I bet this is good. :)

Oh yes.. it's really good. I even sat near to the stall so that I can smell it while I'm eating the entire time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75