Review of Din Tai Fung

in #letseat6 years ago

Definitely a must visit restaurant in this place. The xiao long Pau is really good and consistent.
The noodles and soup is good too.


Restaurant NameDin Tai Fung
AddressMarina Bay Sands, Singapore Bayfront Avenue, Singapore
Location1.2833754, 103.86072639999999
Type of FoodRestaurant
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price Range
Rating3

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

I loveeeee their xiao long pau!!

I came to this outlet twice this week.. so yes it's super yummy

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

SG is gonna flood with @ireenchew's food review soon 🙈

Eh eh .. I'm helping to promote le...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh I love Din Tai Fung here in Aus too! Do you also have new Shanghai or chef’s gallery? Their dumplings and noodles are the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They have a display kitchen which we can see how the dumplings are made. So we know it's clean and hygienic I guess

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh those are famous restaurants names hehe.. I guess you don't have them then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80