Steem App - Dev Week 3

in #letseat6 years ago

Join me on my journey to bring Steem/it to the masses.



Restaurant Reviews consist of a few core elements.

  • Factual Details; location, type of food, ...
  • Subjective Details; opinions, comments, ...
  • Artistic Details; photographs, stories, experiences, layout

Let's Eat will fill in the blanks where it can and provide helpful tools to let you format and edit your posts.

Third Party Plugins

Some of the "factual" data is available via third party plugins and this week we have been integrating a third party data feed into the app.



Blockchain technology is about so much more than Bitcoin. Follow my journey as I develop this app to see what Blockchain is enabling today and why it gives this app a USP...


Previous Updates


Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency and Travel.

Stock image: pixabay.com

Sort:  

a very good post is full of inspiration good luck.

I like it, taking on Google maps, zomato etc.

I'm a level 6 Google local guide, and I would love if there was a way to be rewarded by something other than imaginary internet points

thank you for this information...

This article is very helpful in developing this global platform. I am very interested in this new step, hopefully can help people who want to succeed.Thanks for sharing @eroche

there will be a reaction n that sooon lol

Lol I hope a good one 😀

Intereating post @eroche i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42