You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem App - Dev Week 2

in #letseat6 years ago

I just checked the previous post and this is something I'll definitely checkout. No matter where one is, there is surely a food that can be shared and reviewed .

Sort:  

For some people on steemit it can be difficult to find inspiration for writing. Why not find your feet by writing reviews 😁

I'll be looking for pre release testers, I'll message you on discord if you know anyone who would be interested please point them in my direction 👍

Absolutely will point them to you. The person who came to mind actually was my wife. She loves to cook albeit have not tried her hand in reviews. I'll share it also within a group and see any food lovers in there.

Nice one, and just so you know for the pre launch testing Ill set up accounts so people can try it out without linking their own account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44