You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Chat #2 What Coins Do you HODL?

in #letschat7 years ago (edited)

Currently, I am holding Bitshares, Siacoin, and Dash. I will sell dash and buy Bitshares. I also think that BTS will perform better in the long run. For short-term gain, I bought REDD.

I will buy more and more BTS. I will buy Quantstamp as I get the fund. For long term I think BTS, NEO, EOS, and ARDR.

My goal is also to achieve financial freedom. I am not from the crypto background. So every day I am learning something new. developing Knowledge and achieve Financial Freedom is my goal

Sort:  

Great picks. Keep stacking that BTS and hold it for a while because people will eventually realize the risks of centralized exchanges and move to Bitshares.

Hope you achieve it, best of luck man!

May be four months back, I bought 11 BTS for 1 SBD just for checking :) A Few days ago, I bought more. I will continue to buy. Let's see. Thank you and Best of luck

Good call. Also try getting more steem as it will shoot up soon. Happy stacking my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29