You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storms Stole The Sand

in #lessbeach5 years ago

ahhhh I knwo this drill from the Caribbean days. Isn't it that the tide is different currently because of the winds and the water is pulling the sand away? Big chance that over the next couple of weeks all of a sudden it mysteriously is also there again

Sort:  

The water did look totally different, it was strange and like I was visiting another place. I don't think the waves will bring the sand back - more likely to take the rest?!

I wouldnt worry to much about it...wait a couple weeks for the tide to change and it will be fine again (or until the bulldozers with sand come, also good :D)

I will get over it, or move location in disgust :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44