Sort:  

Hi @wandrnrose7! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Fruits And Veggies Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

I love to eat my fruits and veggies too, but, this helps me get enough water in. Hey you! How have you been? :) Tip!

Hello dear, I have been busy the migraines have cut back a little bit this week, and I am scheduled to do Botox injections March 2nd. It is cold and snowy here again. I am just holed up and waiting for spring!
How are you? <3

Awww! Poor baby! My daughter gets the botox (for two years now) and I can honestly say they are a very temporary result and expensive (thank God for insurance) . I am so sorry you are not feeling well, You would do better in a warmer, more stable climate. :)

Oh, no! Snow is pretty, for moment!

I'm sorry to hear she gets the migraines, too. Today is day two of this one. I'm exhausted. The new medicine for an abortive has a medication in it that I can't take it work or I won't be able to function or drive home. I have tried every medication that they have to offer. Nothing seems to work. The botox is a last-ditch effort probably as you know. I work in the insurance industry and I see the claims coming in frequently. It's like $10,000 for one injection. I will be meeting my deductible with the first one! And then it'll be 10% of the adjusted cost until I reach a $1,250 out of pocket. It would be nice if there was another solution. But I seem to have run through my options. Thank you for your sweetness. Much love.

And thanks for the tip ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43