You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday

As I'm on multiple maintenance meds, I've gotten used to drinking plain water for the past years. My sister infuses her water with cucumber and lemon and she swears it's really good. She could barely drink a glass of water per meal before but when she started infusing her water, she didn't have a hard time knocking down 2 liters a day. Love the contents of your fridge xD I'd raid it if I was anywhere near it!

Sort:  

Hi @unspeakableme! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always And Forever. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Hehehehe... Raid my fridge. :)

I no longer mind the taste of water, but, the infusion does make is so much nicer! Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05