You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday

in #lenasveganliving7 years ago (edited)

What a lovely surprise Denise, thank you so much for your beautiful entry. I slice my oranges and clementines like that too. I love to eat them that way and I agree, they are awesome to make infused water. Delicious and super healthy. And, of course I couldn't leave without giving compliment to the Queen of all refrigerators. Looking smashing, as always 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank god my fridge is full too, so I don't have to feel bad, lol...................I just did grocery shopping. I was with the boys since morning and after they went for afternoon nap, I went shopping. I am just catching up with the comments. I was only able upvote and repost during the day.

Sort:  

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Fruits And Veggies Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Haha! I know! I have been so bad lately! I do love the infused water. It helps me keep drinking!

You have so many wonderful entries! I love how much this has grown! the only thing I dislike about steemit is there is no real app that works it all! :)

Well, I know you have a bunch to go tonight, good luck and have a great evening! Tip!

I am back with a PRIZE my Dear! CONGRATULATIONS!
4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43