You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinematic Godzilla Creatures & Wild Weapon Designs: Daddy/Daughter Architecture (Original Lego Masterpieces)

in #legos8 years ago

Great post, brother! Anything that can expend the creative component of a child's brain through fun and imagination can only be considered a good thing! You sound like a great dad, man!

Beautiful and uplifting post! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, your comment brings me to smile. I try to be the best dad possible, but it's a learning process indeed! Harmony is already so creative and I want to nurture her imagination as best as possible as well. Appreciate your words. Also, be on the look out for Audiobook Chapter 2 of your novel being posted shortly :)

Look forward to it, brother. Let me just add that Harmony is one of the most beautiful names I've ever heard. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72