You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lego Fun Time with Dadview

in #lego7 years ago

Welcome back! My youngest loves legos as well, but for now, it's wooden railways and making tracks, bridges and turntables. I love how his imagination runs when we're playing, something that I sorely missed with Zeppelin.

Looking forward to having another drink with you. :) I like starting my mornings with LOLs from @meesterboom but a beer every now is also good! I heard beer has a lot of therapeutic properties and is very good for health, also helps in reducing carbon monoxide emissions and for every bottle you drink, a tree grows back in the Amazon rainforest.

Sort:  

Well I only drink a few beers not and then. Now that I know all these great facts, I may have to start drinking more often!
Watching how they think and learn is the best part of playing with them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37