Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Battle at the Wall' (Part #492)

in #lego6 years ago

'Lego Worlds - Battle at the Wall'

crta.png

Here is another epic battle presentation coming from the Lego forge. Many people love to portray fantasy battles using Lego. Then again, I cannot say that I don't like it. On the contrary, I love to see a well thought out piece with thousands of details. Little men, running toward their fate but frozen in time for us to enjoy the moment. If you try imagining all of this in action, you'd probably miss a lot because the dynamics would take over and you'd be lost in movements. Anyway, it is just my imagination. It was created to stay still. But, maybe one day... :D



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovacic All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

*Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

####No motor cycle, but legos are Gurranted!!

Hi sir @velimir ! Once again I am amazed by the huge collection of this lego set and I think this is one of the biggest environment ever. Nearly 600-700 foot soldiers of different kinds along with special soldiers also are there. I very much like the alien looking character talking with the red ine with a snake like stick in his hand.
There are samurais , ninjas, aliens, wizards, star wars like future soldiers and even DRAGONS! WOW! Also the environments is very detailed... The trees, the castles, the roads and surrounding are really giving me a feeling of watching an another world...

stay well mate and keep doing posts like this! I really adore your work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. The pictures look absolutely great and awesome. I love the colour, the design and others thing. I am also right with you. Everybody should learn to create his or her own work originally instead of cop paste. I really hate it also. Try to create your own idea and work instead of copying others work.

Posted using Partiko Android

George Lucas or Walt Disney would be surprised at so many details! The monsters, the weapons, the fortress made against the enemy, every detail reminds us of the great creativity and imagination that human beings have. In this piece, the floor or the base on which the whole piece is made stands out! It looks like 3D or computerized reality. The word that comes to my lips is: impressive. Enjoy your day, @velimir. Hugs

How much patience, creativity and perseverance to put together this work of art. There are many pieces to be observed, all carefully placed. A whole story turned into Legos. Very good your photos that allow us to enjoy these pieces, @velimir.

photography is very amazing,i like and support your works my brother,incredible work,@velimir

Very nice and colorful photography of the lego land...

Love it! Very nice and colorful photography of the lego land

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62