You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Battle at the Wall' (Part #492)

in #lego6 years ago

####No motor cycle, but legos are Gurranted!!

Hi sir @velimir ! Once again I am amazed by the huge collection of this lego set and I think this is one of the biggest environment ever. Nearly 600-700 foot soldiers of different kinds along with special soldiers also are there. I very much like the alien looking character talking with the red ine with a snake like stick in his hand.
There are samurais , ninjas, aliens, wizards, star wars like future soldiers and even DRAGONS! WOW! Also the environments is very detailed... The trees, the castles, the roads and surrounding are really giving me a feeling of watching an another world...

stay well mate and keep doing posts like this! I really adore your work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73