You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 hours more and the first missing piece - Landrover Defender Lego Build: Four

in #lego5 years ago

I love how Technics have got working parts XD Couple of days off is probably a good idea, it sounds pretty tiring. Maybe you need lower chair or higher workbench if you're hunching over it too much? ;D

Sort:  

It's definitely the work-space...Dining table. Just not at the right height. I'm relocating to my home office for the next stage. I'm over this Lego-fatigue and lego thumb issue. #1stworldproblems

Yeh dining table only works for LEGO builds if you’re a child then it’s about the right height 🤣

I'll have to build a Lego-building table out of Lego.

That’s beautiful 🤩🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65