Sort:  

I love this set. It's on my wish list. I've so far built the DeLorean and Ecto-1 sets from the CUUSO or Ideas series. I also have Dr Who, Wall-E, and the Mars Rover in my "to build" stash.

I've almost all the Ideas series, but many are still MISB!
Have yet to get Voltron tho

I agree. The Voltron set, I think will be a "must have" as time goes by. I probably should do something about getting that one sooner rather than later

Wow, even the bottle is Lego! Impressive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by @wholeself-in

Nice! Looks cool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's really cool. Bit easier than doing it in a real bottle I imagine.

It's not that simple either!
The Ideas series is really cool indeed, all LEGO are project from users

Hi, @bafi!

You just got a 9.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50