CMF Series 18

in #lego6 years ago

I went to Walmart tonight and went to the Lego aisle. I saw a box of series 18 CMFs. It had been rummaged through, so I decided not to waste my time. I'm sure the cop was already gone. I looked at the selection of Lego and then went to electronics. I found nothing there that I wanted, so I went back to the Lego aisle for one more check to see if there was anything I couldn't live without.
That's when I saw it! Behind the box of CMFs was another box. How had I not seen it before? This box was sealed. 20180615_201039.jpg
I tore the tape off of the box and started feeling the packs on the left side. Success!! I found the cop almost right away. It was a great trip to Walmart tonight. Not often do I say that. 20180615_201330.jpg

Sort:  

5th from the back on the left?

Score! But why does everyone loath for this guy? I mean yeah its a throwback, but I still have an original. Just curious.

Just the rarity and a must have for set completionists too. The printed tile will be the really hard to find piece in years to come - unless it finds its way into a set somewhere

Fair enough! Thanks!

I grabbed another one to have something worth trading later. It's a rare fig that is only 1 per case and it has a cool printed tile.

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney because @sparkesy43 nominated your post in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33