[TIMELAPSE] LEGO - ๐ŸŒ AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! ๐ŸŒŽ - Venice! ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

in #lego โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Whats next? lego death star :P thumbs up

That could be an idea! Let's see how this steemit adventure goes and if the community really helps me.
First stop is equipment, I will reinvest all earnings of steemit to raise the bar higher and higher.
Thanks for your comment @fail.army!
Luca ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‘‹

I really think you've found your Steemit groove, @bafi! I love Lego myself, so I'm looking forward to more posts in this series!

๐Ÿ•บIt' dancing time! @ethandsmith ๐Ÿ•บ
We'll enjoy an Italian lunch somewhere, someday!

This is really nice. I haven't seen one before up close. Thank you for sharing

Thanks for stopping by @klynic!

This pretty cool. I love Lego's, I still have a huge box of them down in my basement that my nieces and nephews play with when they come over. I usually hop in with them and build something when they bust them out!

Thanks so much for stopping by @bozz, I loved that you are still playing with LEGO!
Sharing LEGO is the best entertainment possible!

It really is! They are fun for all ages!

It is Hypnotic to watch great idea, by the way, my suggestion the Egyptian sphinx :-) if they have those ?

Do you feel it is hypnotic? I hope in a good way @zija2022!
I don't know about the sphinx, I will search it out.
Thanks for stopping by!
Luca ๐Ÿ‘‹

Sorry hypnotizing would be better :-D Yes in a good way I watched it from the beginning to the end

Nice to hear that! I hope to upgrade my equipment really soon!

I love this man! Great idea to take us around the world using the lego architecture kits. I used to play with lego as a kid and it brings back some great memories. I didn't use to make anything quite like this though haha!

Looking forward to the next one mate!

Thanks for stopping by @calumam, I am glad that you liked it!

That turned out great! The next one will go much faster, you'll see - lol! Glad to see you having such a great time here and making some fun posts/learning new skills :D

Thanks so much @derosnec!
I will make a post in a couple of days about the first month on steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 75 (3/16/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

@bafi.. it is currently snowing where I am!!! Lol and it is affecting the internet so badly. I can only get a few seconds into the video before I pauses! ๐Ÿ˜”
But tomorrow I'll finally be home from vacation and back to normal life (and normal internet!!!) Lololol I upvoted because the little but that I saw was amazing!!!! Hehehe but I will watch it fully tomorrow!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Oh... And I was invited to do a bad karaoke contest hehehehe... I think I figured out a way to enter and still be anonymous... LOLOLOL I hope it works! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54