Sort:  

It's a pretty cool model huh? I know many people don't get into Lego but for me it's relaxing and enjoyable...Better than smoking crack or getting drunk down the pub I guess right?

It was satisfying...My next build is going to start soon...Looking forward to that too.

Thanks for dropping by.

I totally forgot to mention that the pictures are awesome as well! But yes, pretty cool! And I get why that can be relaxing, finding your zen moments. I have that when I draw or do something creative.. I can get lost in time when I do so. Just don't make time for that often enough lol..

Better than these options you mentioned, yes. Let's stick with the Lego instead!
So I hope you enjoy the next project as well, but my guess is you will.

have a nice day!

Oh thanks for saying so...Just a few snaps in my garden. They came out ok didn't they?

Have yourself a nice day...Night here and bed time in a couple hours. Thursday tomorrow though, and then...FRIDAY!

😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86