You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depeche Mode - THE INSPIRATION to Many ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC PRODUCERS (music and more inside)

in #legend7 years ago

Depeche Mode is one of the biggest influences in my life since 2006. My favourite album of them is Ultra (1997) and my favorite song of them is "Walking in my shoes" (1993, from the album "Songs of faith and devotion"). I agree with you, Depeche Mode (DM) has been a big influence on nowadays electronic music producers.

Sort:  

Nice to read Depeche Mode has such a great influence on you. To be honest, I know there earlier works better than their more recent work. They are still touring quite a bit, wondering how long they will continue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37