I'm quitting my job today.

in #leave7 years ago (edited)


Hi!

I'm @koshinhyerea from South Korea.

You can guess my real name from my nickname =)


This is my very first posting on steemit. 

Now I am a real steemian ! HAHAHA


Today is my last day at work.  

Back in 2013~2014 for 2 years, I worked in IT industry. But I left this industry and had a job transition in sports.

While I'm working in sports industry(my major is sports), I applied for 2018 PyungChang Winter Olympic which is a mega sports event. The positions had been opened quite  early. As I remember my first interview for Olympic job was around April. And I had several interviews and finally I am selected by a part of Korean Olympic committee. Hooray~! During that time I need to get a job but I know I should leave any job that I would take within 6 months. I expected finding a temporary full-time job is going to be very hard  but luckily I god a job which is what now I'm quitting.

Even though it was short-period work experience, I've learned a lot from my colleagues at work. 

I hope they enjoyed working with me since I did. :)


Few days ago I ordered some books as gifts for my colleagues. I picked one book for each person. I don't know their tastes of reading so it was kinda hard to choose. 

>




Anyway I'm ready to leave. Starting a new thing always makes me so excited. 


Wish me good luck for my new journey ! 


Thank you and see you next time =)




Sort:  

Congratulations @koshinhyerea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63