You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather5 years ago

I have a couple of machine head tshirts that make me feel incredible when I'm wearing them. One is just the album cover of "The Blackening" which is a goya-esque wood carving of a skeleton holding a placard.

In mirror, on the placard is written "The mirror which flatters not". Its creepy catching a glimpse of yourself in a mirror when wearing it, as it reminds me not to be vain, and know that mirrors reflect the truth of their observable universes.

There's only a few garments I cherish, but that's probably the most important one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mate...Don't avoid the issue...You'd look awesome in leather and you know it! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Just looked that up, man, that's one cool image. bet it makes an awesome T-shirt too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36