You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leathery Badass

in #leather6 years ago

I've never owned any leather clothes, probably why I never feel badass :P

I do like the look of leather jackets though, not so much of a fan of tight leather trousers though. Shit's got to breath!

Sort:  

Urgh tell me about it. I was just out and I saw some people in those leathery pants that are so fashionable lately and it's like what the fuck, they're kinda baggy and it just looks gross. Like a badly skinned cow or something.
:D
I got leather trousers a couple years ago 'cause I just had to and I can't even wear them, they're way too tight and for some reason the zipper keeps slipping (no, I am not fat. don't even think it.) and it's super weird trying to jump around at some gig while also constantly zipping up :))

probably why I never feel badass :P

Don't be so hard on yourself. I'm sure you have some item of clothing you at least tolerate :P

lol @ badly skinned cow :)

Definitely not good to have a zipper with a mind of it's own - people could get the wrong impression!

Don't be so hard on yourself. I'm sure you have some item of clothing you at least tolerate :P

Well I do have a Steemfest 3 scarf I quite like, although I've not yet worn it like @eveuncoved has :D

people could get the wrong impression!

Tell me about it. And I do hate it when people talk to me whenever I'm listening to music so that would be no good.

Well I do have a Steemfest 3 scarf I quite like, although I've not yet worn it like @eveuncoved has :D

Ah well, let's not kid ourselves, no one could wear it quite as well as that :P I love that scarf too. Pity it doesn't go with black.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64