You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing6 years ago

On the other hand, is it not likely that once the SP goes down the flock of followers who had followed me (especially minnows and planktons) will now drift away because I don't have a juicy upvote any longer? I had actually thought about the strategy you shared, but a number of my well wishers advised me against it. So I am kind of confused.

Sort:  

If your were blogs were good enough people will follow. They don’t just follow for the money. People won’t stop following you unless the quality of your blogs deteriorate.

I don’t follow anybody for the money. I follow them because I like what they write. However, I always look at who voted for me. Those who voted the most koney are at the top of the list when you click on the “43 votes” button. If they made a good comment or not, I am likely to go and find out more about them. It’s simple curiosity. Sometimes I follow them if they have several good blogs.

Yes, I understand your perspective. That seems to me a very natural thing to do as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91