You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing7 years ago

Hi @swissclive. Yup that’s my intention when I leased the sp from you and became close to a dolphin for 3 weeks. Then I went about doing massive upvotes and comments on steemians with similar interest. During this period my followers had increased. However, it was still short of what I had projected, was expecting more followers. After analysing, I came to the conclusion that this could be due to my reputation. Perhaps most steemians only look at your reputation before deciding to check out your wallet :)
For now I had decided to drop leasing sp and focus on building reputation. I realised, besides posting, the fastest way is using bidding bots, especially those bots with very high reputation. Once I reach a certain rep, I will start leasing sp again and hopefully do better next time.
Thanks for all your support for past 3 weeks!!

Sort:  

On a side note, if anyone has some steem to spare, I would really recommend leasing sp. If you have 100 steem, it doesn’t matter much if you power up to sp, 100 additional sp has very very little effect to your account. Instead, why not lease sp using the 100 steem and try be a dolphin. The benefits are much better. And with clever upvoting and some other methods, it is almost certain you can recover the 100 steem during the lease period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72