You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing7 years ago

You did a very good job by making this post because there are many newbies who are unfamiliar with lease word. I start my journey by commenting on quality post then I realized I should invest some STEEM and I took SP on lease for sometime so now I'm a dolphin. ;)

Sort:  

You are indeed now a dolphin, thanks to the steem you leased. Each vote from you is now worth alot of money. That’s why I just visited your blogs. I liked what I read and decided to follow you. It works!

Thanks for stopping by. I am looking forward to reading more of your comments and blogs.

I'm much obliged for that. I even didn't think that you will follow me one day even I followed you from the first the day when I took a peek at your one of the posts.

You are really doing great work for this community. Thank you for looking at my blog. :)

You did a great job by taking the lease dear. If I had the funds to, I also would have. Congrats as you have been able to make yourself a dolphin...now go into the steemit world and make yourself known #smiles

You will take on lease soon. This day comes in everyone's life if they are doing hard work and loyal to this community. You seems quite good to this platform. Best wishes for you. :)

Hello @swissclive! Been following your trail for a while and i find this information very educating for me. I don't mean to sound awkward, but i never would have known otherwise! I can't wait to be a dolphin... I make sure all my comments are quality, and i put a lot of soul into my blogging... I have no doubts i'll get there soon... Thanks for sharing this piece. People like me now have another stone to climb on in the steemit movement..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84