15 Examples of English Grammars

in #learning8 years ago (edited)

  1. Past Future Perfect Continuous Tense
    ( By March 1988, we should have been living here for six years)
  2. Past Future Perfect Tense
    ( I should have seen John, if I had come earlier)
  3. Past Future Continous Tense
    ( My brother would be finishing Thesis last week)
  4. Past Future Tense
    ( My father told me that he would give me a new hat)
  5. Future Perfect Continous Tense
    ( My grandmother will have been visiting us tomorrow )
  6. Future Perfect Tense
    ( I will have been in this hospital until tomorrow morning )
  7. Future Continous Tense
    ( Jonny won't be sleeping now )
  8. Simple Futute Tense
    ( I am going to have holiday )
  9. Past Perfect Continous Tense
    ( When Patrick came, Lisa had been cooking )
  10. Past Perfect Tense
    ( You had studied math before you moved to Los Angeles )
  11. Past Continous Tense
    ( When Donna was singing, Tim was watching drama movie )
  12. Present Perfect Continous Tense
    ( Sam has had his car for two years )
  13. Present Perfect Tense
    ( I have eaten some food )
  14. Present Continous Tense
    ( Mr. Brown is writing a new book )
  15. Simple Present Tense
    ( I am a doctor )
Sort:  

Past Future Perfect Continuous Tense
is quite useful for causing your audience to understand yet another important concept:
Consequences

Good learning. Thanks for sharing that. I love posts . UPVOTED!
I just wrote a post on a Take This Drink In The Morning And The Next Day You Will Feel 10 Years Younger. Please have a look if you like.
https://steemit.com/health/@jessicanicklos/take-this-drink-in-the-morning-and-the-next-day-you-will-feel-10-years-younger

Congratulations @triprayogi! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @triprayogi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30