Learnings From My 50+ DTube Vlogs || DTube Exclusive #52

in #learning6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Today I am going to share something very special. Stuff that I learned while making vlogs in Dtube in the past few months. It has been a great journey and recently I crossed my 500 Subscribers mark. I want to try new things with every video that I make. Grooming process takes time and hardwork. With each video, I am striving to get better so that I would provide more value to the people who are watching these vlogs. Cheers guys, I hope you are having a great weekend.

:Love & Regards,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoyed watching that and seeing how you have blossomed! "Finding Your Voice" is a good phrase to describe the process. Nice job - curated in SMG.

Helful information thank you

keep doing it. inspiring others to start vloging, I think I should get started.

I agree. You have really learnt alot on your journey and I am glad we get to share the experience with you. Keep growing, Keep getting better and the sky will never be your limit :)

PS: I left you a dm on discord that needs a somewhat immediate response, xo :))

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in the new @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished authors. Read how much we love and appreciate your work here: https://steemit.com/vlogs/@smg/smg-digest-or-dtube-vlogging-papaya-pawpaw-steemhunt-airdrop-away-to-lugano-and-breathing-seasons

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

@steemflagrewards! Comment Spam.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hungryhustle categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40