You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of the Struggle | Following Your Passion is Supposed to be a Challenge <3

in #learning6 years ago

Excellent points my friend. The moment I published this guide I realized there were a dozen things still left to be said, maybe I will write a second part one of these days.
"Feeling it" has become my new test in a way - no matter where the music creation process takes me, I better have a tear in my eye when I'm done. That is usually a sin that I am spot on and heeded the cosmic intuitions.

Expressing art through everyday activities is another great angle. Thanks for taking the time to read and comment man, I know you are a busy man. Much love dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45