Sort:  

@jezhead, thanks for commenting, which other languages are you learning?
Are you studying by yourself?

jezhead not jexhead lol that's ok, i am learning all 3 that i mentioned (Korean, Japanese, Mandarin) and i already speak english and italian fluently. And you? Followed you by the way. Upvoting as well.

ups XD My mistake. Wow great, isn't it difficult to learn them at the same time I would like to know if you have face any difficulties in your learning journey. I am also leaning Korean, Japanese, mandarin, French, Russian, English, German and Arabic. I used to lean other languages for fun, but I decided to get them in small groups and in language families.
Thanks :D following back.

I would think it's even more difficult for you as you are learning many more languages at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48