You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Art with Me - Basic Watercolor Materials

I like this! Your video was really well-structured and easy to follow. Plus you outlined everything in the post exactly like in the video. Thanks for making quality content, so glad I'm already following you to watch your progress ☺

Sort:  

thanks! it's definitely a work in progress, i really have no idea what i'm doing! lol I need to get a better camera, so I might take a break from the videos until I can get that. But this has still been good practice for me :) thanks again!

Practice is such a great tool for self-development, especially when it's paired with honest feedback. Looking forward to the next video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69