[LEARN & EARN - Week #19] What did you learn in the last couple of days?

in #learnandearn5 years ago

The picture shows week 18 when its week 19. That is because I stole the picture. When they create a new picture I will steal that one and add it here. Haha 🤣 One day I will learn how to do the photos like that.

Things I learned Using DTube

  • The title is always as it is saved, and has to be changed manually when uploading if needed.

  • The video world is all about horizontal. Try to record with the device held horizontally. It's just more aesthetic and more widely accepted.

  • The dtube snap can be a screenshot of your video.

  • Or screenshot a frame while the video is playong so you do not have the "play" icon on the snap. Alternatively you can just upload a custom image of any kind.
    the dimensions: 550x300 is the one that works best for me.

I learned the above from my friend @blind-spot

  • Wives hide their online purchase from their husbands in collusion with Mail Carriers.

  • Americans spent over 40 billion dunk shopping according to a report.

The learning curve here is high. And any little bit learned is a big deal. At least for me.

image

image

Sort:  

Hah why don;t you just take my picture for week 19? That's the one everyone takes :D

I didn’t see the week # until I posted it.
When you posted your post I was going to trade out the pictures but decided to use britts. Know its a reason to harass @Brittandjosie until she updates her picture. You watch she will use yours and laugh at me. Haha 😂

Somebody likes my matko-editing , great achievement for an amateur editor like the blond from rotterdam @matkodurko

40 bill! Whoa!
I think you should also look up how much good food is being wasted....in NY alone. I was blown away by that

Posted using Partiko Android

I just came across it.
Food is always being wasted. I heard about that years ago

Dear thief, f i Will give you the secret to making these kind of pictures, when we talk later hahahahah

The Saint.
Thomas Moore, Hahahaha. I made more comments
Sounds good 👌

Ha! I knew about how to hide packages, but you are way ahead of me with dtube stuff!

If you put a title on your Dtube post thats more then I got accomplished
LOL 😆

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

i also use this tag @learnandearn my last post. but cannot response any... 😞😞😞

I think you also have to put the link to the post in a comment on the main post

You got me confused
Its 3:30 am and heading to bed will look at it later

Can i come and join ?

That’s the pifc discord
He needs some help. If you have an invite to steem terminal that would also help

You are already there ;) hahaha

Offcourse there is an invite, its onthe @heyhaveyamet account

Good deal
Maybe we can get him over there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45