You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #LAST] No more asking of what did you learn in the last couple of days :/

Ok intermittent fasting dude Matko here is blondie Britt from the Netherlands on Saturday morning kinda disappointed but glad to........

I thought about this comment a few days and decided to reply on the day I have submitted my blogs #learnandearn for the last I don’t know how may #learnandearn weeks. Offcourse I read the learning curve about the skiwasser, the cherrypick a offcourse I saw that you did the same copy paste thing for three weeks , the blog before that were just as little words about insta and Linq I believe, but he it’s your blog, and contest, so I don’t want to to say anything to the initiator of the contest challenge.
But you punished me along the way for copy pasting the same blog by mistake !!!! and I wasn’t about to be a mum and do the same, I do this for me and even played around with some apps to create art with your face, you didn’t see that..... and the reason is time and about 20.000 other accounts you have to see , view or read. Plus 12 discords, 3 telegram groups and so on. Mixed with that challenge of yours of fasting LIFE IS TOUGH DEAR !!
And you take a break on week 20, that is a nice achievement if you ask me. I supported with Blockbrothers because I think it’s a nice initiative!

But......

I think it’s a waste to through it away so with your permission I will keep doing the #learnandearn tag and challenge it’s yours and I will reward 1 steem to number 1,2 and 3 or a SBI but I agree in your earlier reply I have to look into it first and I am changing the rule that you have to use the picture with your notebook. I just love the creative side of making a blog!
When you feel up to it again it’s yours again and you can take it back.
I am not as great magician in reproducing the data but sure I am gonna try MAYBE I WILL LEARN SOMETHING!

For the record I appreciated the contest the effort and the replies, and the fact that your developing an app for the refugees. Ok enough ,
blog to you soon and stay healthy
And let me know if you don’t want me to go on with the blog,
I will DM you this reply too!
Sayonara
Britt

Sort:  

Oh, I just wrote about the probability of somebody taking on the role of host...and I read your comment afterwards. To find it already there. Let us know what happens :)

I Will blog about it today, thanks

I Made the first blog the contest is till sunday 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29