You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 things I learnt this week

This is what the contest was designed for, different levels of learning curves in life LOVE IT Thanx dor entering. I never knew that those two plants are the hardest i already have problems with flowers.
And that Earth conspiricy is a thing i read on steemit about and ever since i wonder .....
Again thanks for entering and i Will tell who won sunday after 22h
B

Sort:  

Yeah different curves of learning. Glad you liked it Britt :):)
I have one question for you. Your name Britt and Josie is one name or two names?

Two names first and middle hahahah

hehe Ok now I am happy that I have no confusion on the name :P thanks for responding to my weird question :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65