#LEARNANDEARN CONTEST WEEK 23

E9C80C62-9F3F-4F48-AC92-6F76F2EA7CDC.jpeg

Contest Blog :
https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge

Read the rules please :

Tell us your learning curve, but :

• Tell US what YOU learned this week, minimum of 5 things and 7 things is the maximum with motivation and or explanation!
• Use the tag #learnandearn
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs every week ( this is week 22 ) and ends Sunday 21.00 CET
•Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of this blog.
• I will upvote with my account
• If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko see the original blog above for the art, But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
• I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 3,2 and 1 but I might change that into SBI but need to dive in there more. I am a virgin contest organiser don’t hold it against me....

PUT A LINK TO YOUR BLOG IN THE COMMENTS BELOW FROM THERE WINNERS WILL BE PICKED !

I as always am excluded from the prizes.

W E E K 23 STARTS NOW

8DD35440-5CBB-4897-AD4B-5ADC48E39AEF.gif

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

I've been seeing posts from @darrenfj about this contest, and I've been meaning to wander over here to see what it's all about. So glad I did - this is wicked cool, @brittandjosie! I may have to give this a go in the next week or so - thanks for keeping this contest going!

Hi dear, well @matkodurko was the genius but i like it. I tell the boys everyday learn as much as you can so i write it down and blog about it,
So Yes i would love you to join in,

Hi, thanks for the contest like this. It is always good to evaluate and find you did something to improve yourself :-)
Here you go: https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@workingmama/sometimes-its-good-to-look-back-but-not-too-far-learnandearn

Thanks for the entry and sunday evening CET time i Will announce the winners,
Gr. britt

Really appreciate your awesome posts, thanks

Hi robert thank you for the compliment and please enter my contest everybody learns something every day and now you can earn with it too here on steemit!
Britt

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks i am addicted my head makes me do it !

Dear friend of the contest, @vlogger147

great to you are learning and earning on Steemit.

We like your blog but the contest runs untill Sunday so you Will have to wait untill then for the outcome,
Britt

You entry is in and sunday i Will tell who are the winners

That's great, waiting for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not alot off contestants yet 🤢

I found this on @pifc! Glad to enter the contest, and thank you for the opportunity! Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@deeanndmathews/my-entry-for-learnandearn-contest-week-23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77