#LEARNANDEARN CONTEST BY ME @BRITTANDJOSIE - QUICK ENTER !!

1022D720-F00F-4F3E-8AFD-CD14A17C641C.jpeg

YES GUYS ITS THAT TIME AGAIN, TELL US YOUR LEARNING CURVE! TOMORROW IS JUDGEMENT DAY AGAIN SO WRITE A DECENT BLOG AND POST, ENTER A LINK IN THE BLOG

As you might know I enter this contest every week on Saturday and tell you what I learned that week. Now I took over from our fellow steemian Matkodurko because he Is taking a break, and I suggested not to let such a great idea go to waste and dicided to move on and this is week 22.

So here are my Rules:

•Tell US what YOU learned this week, minimum of 5 things and 7 is the maximum AND IT MUST BE EXPLAINED WHAT WHERE AND HOW you learned from it!
• Use the tag #learnandearn
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs per week ( this is week 21 ) and ends Sunday 21.00 CET
•Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of this blog.
• I will upvote with my account
• If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko
E0952871-0685-410F-8F06-ABC90E5BC82E.jpeg
But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
• I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem but I might change that into SBI but need to dive in there more, when time comes. I am excluded from the prizes, and a resteem would be highly appreciated.

I thank @matkodurko for the initiative, and please matko tell the blond if and when you want to take over again.I hope I won’t let you down !
SO GUYS GO AND ENTER ..... For week 21 we start with 5 things learned that have to be in the blog because I started later instead of last Sunday.
If you have questions or constructive criticism please
let me know.

This week I learned:

• To simulate a vulcano with a bottle off coca-cola and a mentos peppermint , the reaction from the cola soda and mint Will pump the coke from the bottle, my Son is using this as a prop for his first lecture in class. Great to learn for speaking infront off groups of people. We Made the vulcano out of wire, paper mache and glue. We still have to paint it.

image.jpg

• The surpreme Justice System and the high suprême court in Holland make some huge mistakes, in appeal the sentences are more often lower than after the first trial. That makes you wonder why you have appeal, i now know why ! your sentence gets reduced! Really not ok, and a political hot subject here right now. So to relay on justice only Will learn that they also can be wrong.

• The bitterness of a banana 🍌 in a fresh Made smoothie can be removed using a lime. It’s fresh and sweet to! And It won’t turn brown that way, you don’t want anything brown in your glass.

• Sage and basil 🌿help against bad breath you need to chew on it. Just like it was a chewingum only without sigaret

• if you save water from boiled eggs and poor it on to the soil off room plants that will give the plants a boost.
And saving the egg shells and putting that in the bottom of a plant pot in the soil gives plants in a difficult place in the house an extra boost to grow, just put it in and try. Recycle baby and all organically!

• Acetylcyteine brakes off slime in your throat so that you can cough it up, and it’s also available for kids.
In this time great for son Nr. 3 i never knew its was for kids too!

Last one for this week,

YES DO 7 THINGS THAT WAY YOU KNOW YOU LEARNED THINGS EVERYDAY OF THIS WEEK

• Honesty is the best policy, this week I DMed someone after a comment and a blog and that resulted in a discussion that wasn’t nice. I knew for a fact that things didn’t add up, otherwise I won’t say anything. There were people smoothening things up mayor cause off the sfere, but I am always honest that’s what brought me to where I am now in every aspect off my life. It cost me, big time sometimes to but that’s the investment ( or sacrifice if you want to call it ) that’s needed. I am ME you like me or hate me, I want to learn but the straight honest way. If you don’t thats your business but don’t come to me for answers, help or money....... just play fair ! Untill we meet again dear !!

Or not ! ITS YOUR LOSS

❤️

Dont forget to enter, its fun and an opportunity for a new blog,

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great idea @brittandjosie! While I read what you learned this week, I thought about my week. Although I am always sharing cooking with you all, learning is a huge part of my week. I'll have to join this contest next time :) How fun!

I love to hear thing to learn with and about cooking, in the past when just entered i learned that the water left over after boiling potatoes is great to get rid off green staines in jeans and green stains on outside tiles
So there is something learn always everywhere

hey this contest deserves reesteem I will try to participate, I will read a bit more the rules.
medit.gif

Well that is highly appreciated

This is for next week. Or this past week

I can’t see the comment. I do see it on haikubot comment. 1st time his comment was beneficial

This was my entry
For this week tomorrow I
Will judge the entries

                 - blockbrothers


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is what I learned this week tomorrow is judging day and I will pick the winners

a great reading! enjoyed my participation very much.
here is my entry

I needed the last one because of a cough I've been having for the past few days, will get a prescription from the doctor maybe there will be acetylene in the contents.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didnt know that it worked so well, but thats with medicine i hope you feel well soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28