You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #LAST] No more asking of what did you learn in the last couple of days :/

in #learnandearn5 years ago (edited)

i was here for only 2 weeks but the python and potato mash were suspicious. i just thought you are learning python so it is something new, and you just love potato mash :D and did not bother to check. thought you are organising this there were be no point in you cheating, my biggest problem, trusting people :D

Sort:  

Hah no big deal really :) I bet some people noticed it...but the whole steemit is all kinda hurry...you have limited time to get in, post, comment a bit and get out...unless you wanna spend hours and hours here...sooo I get it that even if you notice, you don't necessarily point it out immediately..if there'd be just that, I'd keep going for sure. It's the mix of all the points...I dind't want to half-ass it so I was really spending my time to read those posts of participants...but I mean..it was really just costing me time :D Soo F it :D I'll make sunday my Appics day :D

how is Appics holding on? i did download the app, try it but i feel guilty to only post a photo and a short comment :D i thought i will use it for photo contests but it is a hustle to transfer photos on the phone and then post from it.

Well, I used to feel guilty as well...but don't worry, noone really cares. Microblogging is actually only format people really "read" :D So give them what they want :D

my last post is an example of that :D

This thread is a great discussion of the reality of blogging.

One has the desire of posting and commenting but realizes they have to do it within a week, and then balancing that with the realities of todays social media where the attention spans are small and the microblogging is the norm of the time..

I spend hours, actuallyday and night and frequently feel I do the rest in between. Till the day of today I still am not writing what I like to write most of all. I believe too it is all about fast now and being productive. Even commenting is seen as a waste of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48