Learn And Earn Contest Entry : M = Muscadine Grape.

in #learn2earn6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.
How is it going today?
I'm alright.

This my entry post for Learn & Earn contests of @emjoe.
The contest link can be found here.

I'm participating with the word M = Muscadine Grape.


Source

It's a special kind of grape which is much delicious in taste and also contains much ingredients.

This fruit can help one in -

  • Weight Control
  • Disease Prevention
  • Serving Suggestions

and many others that I don't know about.

I've collected these things from the internet but I can say that the taste of it is very nice and delicious.

thanks to @ashikstd for mentioning me in this great contest.
and I'm mentioning his back in case he forget to join in the contest.

No more today. All of my talking have a ending. I'll share something else in future.
Everyone take care of yourself.
Thank you for reading my post.
Give a upvote if my post deserve that and start following me if you want.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ushnorahman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76