Learn And Earn Contest Entry : R = Rampion.

in #learn2earn6 years ago

Hi my dear steemit friends.
Hope all of you are fine. I am also well.

I'm going to share my entry of learn and earn contest that's hosted by @emjoe.

This is about Rampion.

Source to the pic

It's actually a herbal plant. Although the flower looks beautiful but this plant has been used for herbal needs.
The roots are fleshy and can be about 2 to 3 feet high.
The flowers are normally blooms in July and August.
It can be easily cultivated and will flourish in good soil.

It's everything from me now.
Hopefully I'll share posts later again.

And use esteem app for beautiful features of steemit and for that you might also get upvotes from @esteemapp and @good-karma (Developer of this app).
To download and know more about the app; you should go to their website which is https://esteem.app

and I want to mention @minhaz007 to join in this contest.

Thanks for seeing my blog.
good bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiruhanif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64