Learn And Earn Contest Entry : S = Squash

in #learn2earn5 years ago

Hello,
Steemians how are you all? I think all are you okay. And i am also good.
I am here with a new post to you again.
In this post i want to join in a contest of @emjoe.
This post is about Squash.

Source

We know this one as pumpkin but squash is another name of it and I can use the name in this post which is very good.
Most of us knows about sqaush.
It's a veegtable that we use in our curry. The taste of it is normally sweet.

  • It increases strength and fitness
  • It helps us in maintaining a healthy weight
  • It can help up in stress release

Original Contest Link
Nominating @khairulhasan to join in this contest.

Use eSteem app and you'll like it very much.
It has great features and it gives rewards to it's users.
Install the app for Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join their discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So friends, No more today, will see you again with a new post another time.
Please keep helping me.
And if you like my post please upvote it.You can also comment if you want to say something about my this post or my another post.

If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17