Lets talk

in #learn6 years ago

IMG_20181013_110416_232.jpg
And all you have to do is read some books.
When you are ready... You will find me seeking knowledge, as this is how you grow.

I have a lot to learn and the more I study, I learn that there is much to know.
You will find me at a concert or a conference, because I love to hear what people create and how they think, I also love to debate.

You will find me in the company of the elders, who are sharing the stories of our ancestors, one once said to me, if you don't know your history, then your presence in the present isn't relevant. You will find me avoiding vanity because I won't destroy my soul, I keep away from materialism because my love cannot be bought or sold.

You will find me in a park training people's or training with no one else, so that they can better me and I can better myself. You will find me meditating, how can I achieve peace in the world when I can't even be at peace with my own thoughts.

You will find me defending our beautiful cultures and the people who created them.

You will find me lost in the right direction, immersed in our amazing universe, searching for nothing and finding everything.
You will find me connecting with beautiful souls, on a spiritual, emotional and intellectual level.

You will find me travelling, learning traditions, dancing and relaxing in the sun. You will find me teaching the youth as they are the future.
You will find me loving life, smiling and laughing. You will find me chanting down Babylon, I never take a day off because neither does evil.

You will find me out and about, come say hello, I am friendly, I want to know you, where will I find you, what makes you grow?

Sort:  

You will find me defending our beautiful cultures and the people who created them.

In the spirit of intellectual conversations...
Cultures are not a thing.
They are just a snapshot of time of life now. (i.e forever changing).
How do you defend something that changes by the day? It is not a thing to defend...
I look forward to understand how you see it...
Cheers, matey!

Since when is indigenous culture not worth defending? Helping to keep traditions alive.

Right on ️bro! Good see u here.

Excited to read your blogs <3<3<3

Omg omg omg omg omg omg omg !!!

Welcome welcome welcome Nathan, I'm so glad you made your way here!! Bless the Blockchain!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Looking forward to this

Congratulations @nathan1111! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
1 Year on Steemit2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52