You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How To Write Articles That Rank In Google - Video + Article!

in #learn6 years ago (edited)

I need this. Maybe I can learn why traffic has dropped off on my blog in the last 6 months.

Is this article only for wordpress blogs?

I never knew including H2 and H3 made a difference and as G.I. Joe always said, "Knowing is half the battle!"

Sort:  

Hi mate, well if your using Blogger or Joomla you should see similar results - but only if you have other things in place like what Yoast provides - not sure if they provide for those platforms but I can confidently guess there would similar plugins available for them now. H2 - H4 are where I normally sit and keep h1 for the main headline.

I hope this helps mate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40