Lean fireXT

in #leanfirext7 years ago

I love to workout but my energy levels have been so low latley and I needed a pick me up to get through my workouts and reach my goals. Recently I have been taking a supplement called leanfirext and I've gotta say its like no other thermogenic I have ever taken. Unlike some products that jack you up on caffine and have you shaking this does nothing like that. Its a smooth, more cognitive supplement. Meaning, its more of a mental focus also giving you a kick of energy. I absolutely love it and looking forward to great resutls! image

Sort:  

What do thermogenics do? Is it a fat burner?

So basically thermogenics heat up your body so you sweat more and burn more fat, calories etc. This product focuses more on the mental so you have the endurance to get through your workout better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82